top of page

Nominations & Voting


ASHRAE Jacksonville Chapter
Nominations & Voting
for 2024-2025 Fiscal Year


Nominations are open.

See below for instructions.


ASHRAE Jacksonville Chapter Members,

Please nominate someone to become a leader in our chapter. 

We are seeking a pool of candidates for Chapter Officer Positions, Committee Chair Positions, and Committee Members for the Fiscal Year July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025.

Click the link above to access the Google Form for nominations.

Voting for Officer Positions will take place in April.

Committee Chair & Member positions will be appointed by elected officers.

A list of Chair Positions is located HERE.

Offices available for Nomination are the following: 

President-Elect: (2-year commitment: becomes Chapter President for 2025-2026 Fiscal Year)

Vice President 



The Nominations Committee will validate your nomination, contact the candidate and pre-qualify which office(s) they would commit to. 

A nominee can be a candidate for multiple officer positions, but will only hold the highest position elected.

Rank Choice Voting protocol will be used to elect candidates for each office.

Who can nominate: Only Chapter Members can nominate candidates for office and only Chapter Members will be able to vote. Chapter Member is defined as an ASHRAE Society Member in good standing that has selected Jacksonville as their chapter AND has paid the current year's $50 chapter dues.

NOTE: You can nominate yourself to be in the pool of candidates.

If you are not sure that you are a Chapter Member, look in the Roster below.

Chapter Members are noted in the Chapter Roster below with a "Yes" next to their name.

If you have any questions about your status or you would like to become a Chapter Member, please contact

If you have any questions about this nomination and voting process, please contact me.

Thank you for your Participation in ASHRAE Jacksonville Chapter.

Ben Wilder, ASHRAE Jacksonville Chapter President FY2023-24

Roster data below as of date shown.

bottom of page